Home Our Work Webinars

Webinars

[Virtual] Justice Is Ours: Youth Justice Movement Across the Country
October 12, 2023
11 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET
Register

Join NJJN and the Coalition for Juvenile Justice for a discussion on the youth justice movement across the country. Hear from advocates on:

  • The history and importance of YJAM
  • The current state of youth justice as a movement across the country
  • Current issues and campaigns
  • The future of the youth justice movement, and
  • Ways allies and everyday people who care about the future of young people can plug into the work

>>Register



For past webinars, check our Youtube page here.