Home About Us Staff

Staff




juvenile-justice-reform_Sarah-Bryer

Sarah Bryer, President and Executive Director

bryer@njjn.org | 202-878-6702



Alyson Clements, Director of Membership and Advocacy

clements@njjn.org | 202-878-6649



Melissa Goemann, Policy and Research Specialist

goemann@njjn.org | 202-630-3285




Josh Gordon
, Communications and Database Manager

gordon@njjn.org | 202-878-6610

 



Diana Onley-Campbell, Youth Justice Leadership Institute Coordinator

diana@njjn.org | 202-854-9761



Jenny Peppers
, Office Manager

peppers@njjn.org | 202-878-6656