Home About Us Staff

Staff



juvenile-justice-reform_Sarah-Bryer

Sarah Bryer, Executive Director

bryer@njjn.org  






Alyson Clements, Director of Membership and Advocacy

clements@njjn.org  





Cadeem




C
adeem Gibbs
,
 Young Leader Coordinator

gibbs@njjn.org    






Melissa Goemann, Senior Policy Counsel

goemann@njjn.org | 202-630-3285


Courtney McSwain

Courtney McSwain
, Communications and Social Media Strategist 


mcswain@njjn.org I 202-792-9915 






Diana Onley-Campbell, Youth Justice Leadership Institute Coordinator

diana@njjn.org | 202-854-9761





Jenny Peppers
, Office and Database Manager

peppers@njjn.org | 202-878-6655