Home About Us Advisory Council

Advisory Council

LaShunda Hill (DC) (Co-Chair and Youth Justice Leadership Institute Alum)
Pew Charitable Trusts

Erika Stallworth
(IN) (Co-Chair and Youth Justice Leadership Alum)
Children's Policy and Law Initiative of Indiana

Sarah Bryer (DC)
National Juvenile Justice Network

Erin Davies (OH)
Juvenile Justice Coalition

Garien Gatewood (IL) (Youth Justice Leadership Institue Alum)
Juvenile Justice Initiative

Polly McKinney (GA)

Lee Nave (MA) (Youth Justice Leadership Institute Alum)
Citizens for Juvenile Justice

Christina Quarranta (CT)
Connecticut Juvenile Justice Alliance

Kathy Wright (NJ) (Youth Justice Leadership Institute Alum)
New Jersey Parents' Caucus